Rince Seit Scór Winners 2015

Scór Set Winner Congratulations to Brian Hubbard, Daniel O’Leary, Hugh O’Connor and Stephen Murphy-McAree, winners of the Rince Seit at Scór na bPáistí in Kanturk on Sunday the 22nd of February 2015. We would also like to congratulate Tricia Cussen, Emma Lynch, Laura O’Connor and Aoibhe Sheahan-Murphy. The set has qualified for the county semi-final in Ovens and we wish them the very best of luck.
Comhghairdeachas ón scoil ar fad agus go n-éirí go geal leo.

Category: School News
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.